Leighton Rose

Author of M/M Romance Novels

Reviews and Guest Blog Posts

January 8, 2014 – Prism Book Alliance Guest Post : The good folks at PBA invited me to talk about Back to You and to give a little inside information behind the story.

January 8, 2014 – 4.5* from Shelby on PBA in my first official Blog Review

Check out the awesome reviews from people on Amazon

Kade Boehme read and reviewed Back to You on Goodreads. (I damn near had a heart attack when I saw this because I have his books on my Kindle, so I thought this was so damn cool!!)

Franca reviewed it Here

Coachlady1 reviewed it Here

Samantha reviewed it Here

An incredibly sweet review from Chutchy Here

January 15, 2014 – Tina from Sinfully Sexy Book Reviews posted a 4star review here!!

January 25, 2014 – I did a guest post for The Novel Approach Review Blog Here!!

January 25, 2014 – Jackie from The Novel Approach posted a 5 star review Here!! (She may have made me cry… it was a beautiful review!)

March 3rd, 2014 – My friend Mia Kerick invited me to stay in her guest room on her blog and Tyler and Alex came with me!! it was a slumber party of epic proportions and Mia was a great hostess! Tyler and Alex did a character interview and if you are interested it, you can find it HERE 🙂

 

FINDING HOME REVIEWS:

June 18, 2014 – I did an interview with the FANTABULOUS Raine O’Tierney  over at her blog The Hat Party.  It was fun and random and I enjoyed it immensely! Check it out here!!

June 28, 2014 – Jordan from The Novel Approach posted a brilliant 4 star review Here!!

July 2, 2014 – Caroline from Prism Book Alliance gave Finding Home 4.25 stars in her fantastic review Here!!

July 4, 2014 – The fabulous Tina from Sinfully Sexy Book Reviews posted a review that was so heartfelt and connected to my characters that she made me cry. She created a beautiful graphic for it that completely encompassed the entire feel of my boys, and I also did a guest post talking about tattoos. Check it out Here!!

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: