Leighton Rose

Author of M/M Romance Novels

Birthday Giveaway Winners!

765

Thank you so much to everyone who participated!! We only had ten entries so every single person won something!! 🙂 I appreciate everything you guys did to help me spread the word about Kade and his big heart. I love that dude and it meant a lot to me to have you help me help him for my birthday ❤

I’m going to need everyone to email me with their mailing addresses at leightonrose83@gmail.com and I will get your prizes out soon!

And the Winners Are:

1. Jacqueline  – Finding Home mini notebook

2. Lee – Finding Home magnet

3. Trish – Back to You magnet

4. Melisha – Finding Home paperback

5. Bronwyn – Back to You magnet

6. Sarina – Back to You key chain

7. Jennivie – Back to You key chain

8. Jill – Finding Home key chain

9. Sula – Finding Home magnet

10. Ed – Finding Home paperback 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

