Leighton Rose

Author of M/M Romance Novels

New Giveaway!

Hey guys!!

I decided it’s time to do a new giveaway!! I’ve recently gotten some cool stuff and decided to give something back to the readers who have been so great to me! So, here’s what I’m giving away:

A signed paperback copy of Back to You

A magnet of the Back to You cover

A Leighton Rose pen that I really think is awesome!

A signed Back to You bookmark

Sound good? Alright! So all you have to do is comment on this post and follow the blog in order to enter! Doesn’t that sound like a good plan? Don’t forget to spread the word so that your friends have a chance to enter too! I’m excited to do my first big giveaway that isn’t just ebooks 🙂 This will be open until Sunday night at 7pm Central time (US) so go! go! go!

I really do appreciate all of you amazing readers!

xoxo

Leighton!

Single Post Navigation

20 thoughts on “New Giveaway!

  1. Nicole on said:

    I would so love a signed copy 🙂 Love this book ❤

  2. awesome!! I’d love to win! ❤

  3. YAY!!! that’s an awesome Giveaway!! thank you for that!!! I love Back to You!!! I’d love to have the pen!!! 🙂 and a signed book… and… 🙂 ♥ xox

  4. TracyG. on said:

    Awesome giveaway. I’d love a signed book 🙂

  5. younela on said:

    This is an awesome giveaway. Thank you for the opportunity.

  6. vicki on said:

    I adored back to you! Would be awesome to win a signed copy!

  7. Nancy on said:

    What a special package! LOVED Back to You!!

  8. Angela on said:

    Great prizes!! Count me in. Thanks for the opportunity!! 🙂

  9. Love you, Leighton!!! Reading it on Kindle (50%) right now. 🙂 Keep writing, cause I want another book when I’m done with this one!

  10. You are awesome 😉 Thank you for sharing your amazing thoughts with us!

  11. Hi Leighton! Thanks for the opportunity – I wold love a copy of this book!!! 🙂

  12. Christine J. on said:

    Hope I’m not too late! I would love any of the above. Thanks for the giveaway! ❤

  13. Roger on said:

    This looks fun! 0-0

  14. Thank you for the giveaway!!!

  15. Great giveaway! I would love to have anything you want to give!

  16. Lin Richardson on said:

    Leighton you are awesome and I love love love “Back to You” and I love your infrequent snap chats – LOL!

  17. Jennifer Lynn on said:

    I would love a chance to win! 🙂

  18. Erin Reads on said:

    Great giveaway! I loved the book and can’t wait to read more from you!

  19. Lisa on said:

    Love the story Leighton, I can’t wait for the next one!!

  20. Renee on said:

    Fantastic book Leighton!!!! Would love a signed copy…… Very excited for the next one

Leave a Reply

