Leighton Rose

Author of M/M Romance Novels

Interview Questions for Tyler and Alex!

The adorably sweet and wonderful Mia Kerick has invited me to come to her blog next week and stay in her guest bedroom, where I will be conducting an interview with Tyler and Alex. It’s going to be a slumber party and I need your help! I need some questions to ask the boys and I thought it would be a great idea to get your questions and ask them! So, you can either post your questions in the comments or feel free to e-mail them to me at leightonrose83@gmail.com.

I’m excited to see what inquiring minds want to know! The boys are pretty open about their relationship, but remember this is a YA/Adult blog so we can’t get too crazy! Thanks everyone!!

xoxo

967880_373832639427066_420409844_n

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

