Leighton Rose

Author of M/M Romance Novels

Get Back to You in Paperback!

tumblr_lgqwsbEa891qfjmnk

GUESS WHAT!!! *happy dance*

Back to You is now available in paperback!! You can get it from Amazon or directly from CreateSpace 🙂 I’m so excited about this! I’m not actually expecting anyone to buy the book in paperback, but if you were to happen to want it, that’s where you can get it! It’s the most amazing feeling in the world to be able to hold it in my hands. G.D. Leigh created an amazing cover for the paperback and I think you will be amazed at how beautiful it is in person!

 

1619330_1464263010463478_1807087178_n

 

I’ve ordered some extra copies of it and will be doing a giveaway here on my blog soon so come back and visit!

And while I’ve got your attention: I got the cover back for Finding Home! I’m hoping to do a cover reveal on one of the review blogs when I get closer to finishing the book. But let me tell you, it’s GORGEOUS! G.D. Leigh did it again! She’s bloody brilliant! 🙂

 

Thanks for stopping by!

-Leighton

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

