Leighton Rose

Author of M/M Romance Novels

The Novel Approach Guest Blog and Review

Today I’m doing a guest blog post over at The Novel Approach, talking a little about myself and why I’m so in love with second chance romances and giving away two copies of the book. You can find that post HERE

Jackie also posted an amazingly awesomely fabulous 5 Star review of Back to You on TNA today. She totally ‘got’ everything I was trying to do with this book and her review made me cry! ❤ Check it out HERE She totally made me cry…

Dean Crying

 

And lastly, but never least, sandwiched in between the posts about Back to You is the amazing cover reveal for my new awesomesauce friend Sid Love for his debut book Holding on to Hope which can be pre-ordered at Dreamspinner right now and is on sale for 25% off! Check that post out HERE and find the links to pre-order on the page!! I’m so excited about this one…

1150

 

Thank you to Lisa and the fabulous folks for such an amazing day on their blog ❤

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “The Novel Approach Guest Blog and Review

  1. OMG thank you!! You are the best 😀

Leave a Reply

