Leighton Rose

Author of M/M Romance Novels

So Much Good News!

So, I’ve got several things to tell you all tonight!!

I got an e-mail today from All Romance E-books! Back to You has made it’s way onto the Bestsellers list! (It’s 48 out of 50 but hey, I’m not going to complain considering I just got it up there last Wednesday!) So yay! That’s all thanks to the great people out there supporting me and my book! I can’t thank you guys enough!!

I also got an e-mail today from the lovely people over at Sinfully Sexy Book Reviews! They have reviewed my book and the post will be going up on Wednesday! I am so very excited about that! There will be a giveaway to go along with that and I promise to put a post up when I find out that it went live 🙂

On the 25th, I will be a guest on The Novel Approach along with them posting a review of Back to You and we will be doing a giveaway there also!

There are loads of opportunities coming up to give you a chance to win a copy of Back to You!

On a different note, things with the new story are coming along nicely and I’m very excited about this!! I hope you guys will like Dillon and Adam as much as I already do!!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

