Leighton Rose

Author of M/M Romance Novels

Who wants a teaser?

So I told you all that I started working on Falling Again (which is a working title, it could change)

I’m still on the prologue but I thought maybe you would like a little teaser… the first two lines of the story as a sort of Thank You for everything that’s happened in this past week!

Riley

Do you know how hard it is to watch the man you love, the one you’ve spent pretty much all your time with since you met, fall apart in the arms of another man?

It was like someone taking a knife to your heart only to draw it out very slowly and then shove it back in forcefully before twisting repeatedly

… Okay, that’s all I have for today! I’m off to nap before I have to go pick up the little boy child from school then off to the job that pays the bills 🙂

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

