Leighton Rose

Author of M/M Romance Novels

I started Falling Again today!

So, today my son went back to school for the first time in 16 days! *YAY* This mama was throwing a little party, so I ended up sitting on my couch in the peace and quiet and I started writing Falling Again, the second book in the Second Chances series. Don’t get your hopes up too much, It’s literally just a few words but it’s started!

I’m still doing promo for Back to You and I’m so happy with the support and the success of the book in the four short days that it’s been out! So many people have told me they bought it and it has some reviews on Amazon and Goodreads! This makes me insanely happy!!

I also will be doing a guest post on Prism Book Alliance sometime in the near future which is so exciting and a reviewer at The Novel Approach is going to be reading and reviewing my book over there! I’ll keep you all updated as to what dates exactly those things will happen!

This is all so surreal and I’m so thankful for everyone’s support. The biggest thank yous go to my best friends Sammie and Harper. They supported me, encouraged me, helped me in the biggest ways possible and if it weren’t for them, I wouldn’t be doing what I’m doing!

I’m just feeling thankful today!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

